I present JYDoll 169cm

This section is for sharing your best personal photos.
WIN A DOLL!, Publish 1 or more of your personal photos in this section for a chance to win a doll
Cette section est pour partager vos meilleurs photos.
GAGNEZ UNE POUPÉE! Envoyer vos 1 ou plusieurs photos personnelles dans cette section et courez la change de gagner une poupée.

Image
Post Reply
User avatar
Blenzo
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Dec 21, 2018 2:22 am

I present JYDoll 169cm

Post by Blenzo » Mon Feb 25, 2019 11:05 pm

This is my love ! :mrgreen:
Attachments
01 (4).jpg
01 (4).jpg (85.39 KiB) Viewed 1882 times
01 (6).jpg
01 (6).jpg (98.02 KiB) Viewed 1882 times
01 (1).jpg
01 (1).jpg (93.89 KiB) Viewed 1882 times
01 (2).jpg
01 (2).jpg (96.44 KiB) Viewed 1881 times

Sender40
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2019 2:47 am

Re: I present JYDoll 169cm

Post by Sender40 » Thu Feb 28, 2019 12:05 am

Super hot!!!

scandik
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Aug 30, 2019 4:58 pm

Re: I present JYDoll 169cm

Post by scandik » Mon Sep 02, 2019 11:29 am

You can fin d perdera outfit bras for Her... awsome

scandik
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Aug 30, 2019 4:58 pm

Re: I present JYDoll 169cm

Post by scandik » Mon Sep 02, 2019 11:33 am

Perfect outfit bras

User avatar
plasticrules
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2019 11:51 pm

Re: I present JYDoll 169cm

Post by plasticrules » Tue Sep 10, 2019 10:32 pm

Sweet

EmmaR
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:45 pm

Re: I present JYDoll 169cm

Post by EmmaR » Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:51 pm

Awesome boobs! This was my first experience with a doll. I was surprised how realistic the body of the doll felt and looked. It's amazing! Her skin like human skin. The C-cup breasts were solid (not hollow), and slightly more firm than real boobs, but still feel amazing. Awesome baby! People write https://allsexdolls.com/life-like-sex-dolls that we are very interesting that we are not the only ones

Sgiroux
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jul 22, 2019 1:46 am

Re: I present JYDoll 169cm

Post by Sgiroux » Mon Dec 09, 2019 3:31 am

Very nice !!!

User avatar
Mitch3lTibodo
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri May 31, 2019 2:28 pm

Re: I present JYDoll 169cm

Post by Mitch3lTibodo » Tue Dec 10, 2019 11:39 pm

Wow, just looking at her calms me down! Congrats!

Cloclo700
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Dec 29, 2019 8:34 am

Re: I present JYDoll 169cm

Post by Cloclo700 » Fri Jan 10, 2020 4:03 pm

Sender40 wrote:
Thu Feb 28, 2019 12:05 am
Super hot!!!
Quel grandeur de brassière à tu trouver la mien en a des assez gros aussi ? How seize of bras for this model ???

User avatar
Pat
Posts: 98
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2019 2:55 pm

Re: I present JYDoll 169cm

Post by Pat » Sat Jan 11, 2020 12:24 am

Je ne connais pas les mesurement de ta poupee CloClo.
Mais avec la grosseur de sa poitrine, cela peut etre difficile a trouver. Quelle grosseur de poitrine elle a? L-Cup?

Peut etre se site peut vous aider?

https://www.barenecessities.com/Bras_catalog_nxs,31.htm

Dispendieux oui, vue la grosseur de sa poitrine. :lol:

Post Reply